A New Way to Learn

Design 58I am super excited to announce that I will be teaching an online course in collaboration with the fabulous Lucy Brydon and some other amazing artists called “Monoprinting Makeover”. The classes launch on October 1, follow this link to learn more and get signed up!!! If you Register by September 1 and you will receive a 25% early bird discount when you enter the code MAKEOVERMADNESS. Click on this link to get registered (https://tinyurl.com/DawnaMagliacano) and to learn more about the class. I am looking forward to sharing some fun info with you!

All of the instructors will be showing you creative, beautiful, and fun ways to rework your monoprints.  If you are not sure what monoprinting is this course is still great because you will learn a ton about it.   So go get Registered and do it early to save!

Design 57

 

Author: dkmagarts

Full time creative, multi disciplined artist. I love working in a myriad of mediums to tell stories of the human experience in a colorful and whimsical way. I want to teach you how to live a fully expressed creative life. Here I will share my art, offer classes and workshops and blog about being an artist.

Leave a comment